The Raiser Organization
800 S. Claremont Street, Suite 201
San Mateo, California 94402-1450

Phone: 650-342-9026
Fax: 650-344-4158

For property availability, please contact Ellen Roy at 650-342-9026 ext. 251 or vacancies@raiser.com.
For property maintenance, please complete the Tenant Rapid Response Form or call the Raiser Rapid Response Number.

Leadership

Phillip Raiser, President: phillip@raiser.com650-342-9026 ext. 218
Jennifer Raiser, Vice President: jennifer@raiser.com650-208-1989
Quan Rui, Chief Financial Officer: qrui@raiser.com650-342-9026 ext. 232

Management and Maintenance

Ellen Roy, Property Manager: eroy@raiser.com650-342-9026 ext. 251
Gino Chiappe, Building Engineer: gchiappe@raiser.com650-280-0284
Carmen Rodriguez, Project Support: crodriguez@raiser.com650-280-0773

Finance

Denise Carr, Senior Staff Accountant: dcarr@raiser.com650-342-9026 ext. 249
Lila Du, Senior Staff Accountant: ldu@raiser.com650-342-9026 ext. 229
Primrose Lam, Junior Accountant: plam@raiser.com650-342-9026 ext. 250

Administration

Ladan Esfahani, Administrative Assistant: lesfahani@raiser.com650-342-9026 ext. 210